Staff List

  • Agapieva-Vasileska, Dance

    Email: dance_agapieva-vasileska@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2897
    Website:

  • Amaral, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_amaral@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sanderson, Melissa

    Email: melissa_sanderson@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7182
    Website:

  • Roberge, Jenni-Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: jenni-rebecca_roberge@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2542
    Website:

  • Bates, Aurora
    Teacher
    Email: aurora_bates@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6060
    Website:

  • Bean, Judith
    Teacher
    Email: judith_bean@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6467
    Website:

  • Doerner, Kylie
    Teacher
    Email: kylie_doerner@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7632
    Website:

  • Bird, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_bird@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7492
    Website:

  • Bobanovic, Ana

    Email: ana_bobanovic@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Claus, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_claus@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6175
    Website:

  • Collins, Carol Ann

    Email: carol_ann_collins@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7176
    Website:

  • Crocker-McPhail, Candice

    Email: candice_crocker-mcphail@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9186
    Website:

  • Dowdall, Jen

    Email: jen_dowdall@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9756
    Website:

  • Edgell, Naomi
    Teacher
    Email: naomi_edgell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6236
    Website:

  • Elinesky Ruppert, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_elineskyruppert@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2240
    Website:

  • Fishbein, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_fishbein@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8959
    Website:

  • Wyszomierska, Ilse
    Teacher
    Email: ilse_wyszomierska@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2502
    Website:

  • Fox, Naomi
    Teacher
    Email: naomi_fox@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8827
    Website:

  • Gillies, Shannon

    Email: shannon_gillies@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2084
    Website:

  • Gill, Kim

    Email: kim_gill@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grant, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_grant@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6237
    Website:

  • Haefling, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_haefling@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7085
    Website:

  • Hoyte, Adrian
    Teacher
    Email: adrian_hoyte@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9067
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jodi_jibb-reason@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kewley, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_kewley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6253
    Website:

  • Kiefer Cox, Kara
    Teacher
    Email: kara_kiefercox@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2141
    Website:

  • Knowles, Wendy

    Email: wendy_knowles@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fowler, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_fowler@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6233
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: leisa_kuntz@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lorenzo, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_lorenzo@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6563
    Website:

  • Lowrie, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_lowrie@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2737
    Website:

  • Pedersen, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_pedersen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7090
    Website:

  • Mantione, Cathryn

    Email: cathryn_mantione@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4871
    Website:

  • Martell, Alex

    Email: alex_martell@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6014
    Website:

  • McKinnon, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_mckinnon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7617
    Website:

  • McLeman, Coleen

    Email: coleen_mcleman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McMullen, Kari
    Teacher
    Email: kari_mcmullen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2505
    Website:

  • Metzger, Irene

    Email: irene_metzger@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7498
    Website:

  • Michaud, Lisanne
    Teacher
    Email: lisanne_michaud@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2621
    Website:

  • Mielen, Colleen
    Teacher
    Email: colleen_mielen@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2694
    Website:

  • Morin Kramer, Nicole

    Email: nicole_morin-kramer@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Newman, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_newman@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7531
    Website:

  • Grant, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_grant@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9003
    Website:

  • Northover, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_northover@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9584
    Website:

  • Piraino-Crandon, Eda
    Teacher
    Email: eda_piraino-crandon@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6232
    Website:

  • Puim, Aida

    Email: aida_puim@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4941
    Website:

  • Puim, Lola

    Email: lola_puim@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9449
    Website:

  • Quinlan, Tina

    Email: tina_quinlan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9631
    Website:

  • Robertshaw, Kiersten
    Teacher
    Email: kiersten_robertshaw@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2289
    Website:

  • Romanescu-Vintu, Casandra

    Email: casandra_romanescu-vintu@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Scandlan, Angela

    Email: angela_scandlan@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7302
    Website:

  • Schmiedendorf, Yvonne

    Email: yvonne_schmiedendorf@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8379
    Website:

  • Schroeder, Juli Ayn
    Teacher
    Email: juli_ayn_schroeder@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2493
    Website:

  • Shergill, Kim

    Email: kim_shergill@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7177
    Website:

  • Smith, Jessica

    Email: jessica_m_smith@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2763
    Website:

  • Snow, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_snow@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2395
    Website:

  • Stewart, Beverlie
    Vice-Principal
    Email: beverlie_stewart@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Streeter, Aileen
    Teacher
    Email: aileen_streeter@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2369
    Website:

  • Szabo, Karen

    Email: karen_szabo@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Trybus, Peter
    Vice-Principal
    Email: peter_trybus@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: ashley_uttley@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • vanRees, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_vanrees@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2529
    Website:

  • Vautour, Karen

    Email: karen_vautour@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7500
    Website:

  • Warburton, Heather

    Email: heather_warburton@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7170
    Website:

  • Wells, Regan
    Teacher
    Email: regan_wells@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7089
    Website:

  • Gute, Lori

    Email: lori_gute@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7337
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@googleapps.wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: