Staff List

  • Agapieva-Vasileska, Dance

    Email: dance_agapieva-vasileska@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2897
    Website:

  • Amaral, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_amaral@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Sanderson, Melissa

    Email: melissa_sanderson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7182
    Website:

  • Roberge, Jenni-Rebecca
    Teacher
    Email: jenni-rebecca_roberge@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2542
    Website:

  • Bates, Aurora
    Teacher
    Email: aurora_bates@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6060
    Website:

  • Bean, Judith
    Teacher
    Email: judith_bean@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6467
    Website:

  • Doerner, Kylie
    Teacher
    Email: kylie_doerner@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7632
    Website:

  • Bird, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_bird@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7492
    Website:

  • Blundon, Lisa

    Email: lisa_blundon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Bobanovic, Ana

    Email: ana_bobanovic@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Claus, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_claus@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6175
    Website:

  • Collins, Carol Ann

    Email: carol_ann_collins@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7176
    Website:

  • Crocker-McPhail, Candice

    Email: candice_crocker-mcphail@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9186
    Website:

  • Crousset, Dominique

    Email: dominique_crousset@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Davis, Michele

    Email: michele_davis@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Dowdall, Jen

    Email: jen_dowdall@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9756
    Website:

  • Edgell, Naomi
    Teacher
    Email: naomi_edgell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6236
    Website:

  • Elinesky Ruppert, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_elineskyruppert@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2240
    Website:

  • Fishbein, Debbie
    Teacher
    Email: debbie_fishbein@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8959
    Website:

  • Wyszomierska, Ilse
    Teacher
    Email: ilse_wyszomierska@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2502
    Website:

  • Fox, Naomi
    Teacher
    Email: naomi_fox@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8827
    Website:

  • Fudge, Sandra

    Email: sandra_fudge@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Galvao, Janice

    Email: janice_galvao@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Gibson, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_gibson@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V5719
    Website:

  • Gillies, Shannon

    Email: shannon_gillies@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2084
    Website:

  • Gill, Kim

    Email: kim_gill@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Grant, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6237
    Website:

  • Haefling, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_haefling@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7085
    Website:

  • Hoyte, Adrian
    Teacher
    Email: adrian_hoyte@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9067
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: jodi_jibb-reason@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Kewley, Cheryl
    Teacher
    Email: cheryl_kewley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6253
    Website:

  • Kiefer Cox, Kara
    Teacher
    Email: kara_kiefercox@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2141
    Website:

  • Knowles, Wendy

    Email: wendy_knowles@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Fowler, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_fowler@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6233
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: leisa_kuntz@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Lambert, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_lambert@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7313
    Website:

  • Lorenzo, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_lorenzo@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6563
    Website:

  • Losey, Kaarina
    Teacher
    Email: kaarina_losey@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7243
    Website:

  • Lowrie, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_lowrie@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2737
    Website:

  • Pedersen, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_pedersen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7090
    Website:

  • MacTavish, Samuel

    Email: samuel_mactavish@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Mantione, Cathryn

    Email: cathryn_mantione@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4871
    Website:

  • Martell, Alex

    Email: alex_martell@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6014
    Website:

  • McArthur, Stephanie

    Email: stephanie_mcarthur@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McKinnon, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_mckinnon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7617
    Website:

  • McLaughlin, Blair
    Teacher
    Email: blair_mclaughlin@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6178
    Website:

  • McLeman, Coleen

    Email: coleen_mcleman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • McMullen, Kari
    Teacher
    Email: kari_mcmullen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2505
    Website:

  • Metzger, Irene

    Email: irene_metzger@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7498
    Website:

  • Michaud, Lisanne
    Teacher
    Email: lisanne_michaud@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2621
    Website:

  • Mielen, Colleen
    Teacher
    Email: colleen_mielen@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2694
    Website:

  • Milivojevich, Morena

    Email: morena_milivojevich@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Morin Kramer, Nicole

    Email: nicole_morin-kramer@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Newman, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_newman@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7531
    Website:

  • Grant, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9003
    Website:

  • Northover, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_northover@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9584
    Website:

  • Piraino-Crandon, Eda
    Teacher
    Email: eda_piraino-crandon@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6232
    Website:

  • Praamsma, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_praamsma@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V6419
    Website:

  • Pugh, Tim

    Email: tim_pugh@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Puim, Aida

    Email: aida_puim@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V4941
    Website:

  • Puim, Lola

    Email: lola_puim@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9449
    Website:

  • Quinlan, Tina

    Email: tina_quinlan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V9631
    Website:

  • Robertshaw, Kiersten
    Teacher
    Email: kiersten_robertshaw@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2289
    Website:

  • Romanescu-Vintu, Casandra

    Email: casandra_romanescu-vintu@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Rowland, Medea

    Email: medea_rowland@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2782
    Website:

  • Scandlan, Angela

    Email: angela_scandlan@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7302
    Website:

  • Schmiedendorf, Yvonne

    Email: yvonne_schmiedendorf@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V8379
    Website:

  • Schroeder, Juli Ayn
    Teacher
    Email: juli_ayn_schroeder@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2493
    Website:

  • Shergill, Kim

    Email: kim_shergill@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7177
    Website:

  • Singh, Alicia

    Email: alicia_singh@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Smith, Jessica

    Email: jessica_m_smith@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2763
    Website:

  • Snow, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_snow@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2395
    Website:

  • Stewart, Beverlie
    Vice-Principal
    Email: beverlie_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Streeter, Aileen
    Teacher
    Email: aileen_streeter@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2369
    Website:

  • Szabo, Karen

    Email: karen_szabo@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • Trybus, Peter
    Vice-Principal
    Email: peter_trybus@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: ashley_uttley@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website:

  • vanRees, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_vanrees@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V2529
    Website:

  • Vautour, Karen

    Email: karen_vautour@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7500
    Website:

  • Warburton, Heather

    Email: heather_warburton@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7170
    Website:

  • Wells, Regan
    Teacher
    Email: regan_wells@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7089
    Website:

  • Gute, Lori

    Email: lori_gute@wrdsb.ca
    Ext: V7337
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Ext:
    Website: