Staff List

  • Agapieva-Vasileska, Dance
    Teacher
    Email: dance_agapieva-vasileska@wrdsb.ca
  • Sanderson, Melissa
    DECE
    Email: melissa_sanderson@wrdsb.ca
  • Bates, Aurora
    Teacher
  • Bean, Judith
    Teacher
    Email: judith_bean@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/jbean/
  • Bird, Deborah
    Teacher
  • Blundon, Lisa
    Head Secretary
    Email: lisa_blundon@wrdsb.ca
  • Borthwick, Laurel
    Teacher
    Email: laurel_borthwick@wrdsb.ca
  • Brunet, Danielle
    Teacher
    Email: danielle_brunet@wrdsb.ca
  • Cable, Megan
    Teacher
    Email: megan_cable@wrdsb.ca
  • Claus, Carrie
    Teacher
  • Collins, Carol Ann
  • Dowdall, Jen
  • Elinesky Ruppert, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Wyszomierska, Ilse
    Teacher
    Email: ilse_wyszomierska@wrdsb.ca
  • Galvao, Janice
    Secretary
    Email: janice_galvao@wrdsb.ca
  • George, Leanne
    Library Clerk
    Email: leanne_george@wrdsb.ca
  • Gill, Kim
    Teacher
    Email: kim_gill@wrdsb.ca
    Website: teachers.wrdsb.ca/gillville
  • Haefling, Jill
    Teacher
  • Haefling, Samantha
    Teacher
    Email: samantha_haefling@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Nicole
    Teacher
    Email: nicole_johnston@wrdsb.ca
    Website: https://sites.google.com/wrdsb.ca/mrs-johnston/home
  • Kiefer Cox, Kara
    Teacher
  • Fowler, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_fowler@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/fowlerk

  • Lorenzo, Kimberly
  • Lowrie, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_lowrie@wrdsb.ca
  • Pedersen, Tara
    Teacher
  • Mantione, Cathryn
    Educational Assistant
    Email: cathryn_mantione@wrdsb.ca
  • Martell, Alex
    Teacher
    Email: alex_martell@wrdsb.ca
  • McLaughlin, Blair
    Teacher
    Email: blair_mclaughlin@wrdsb.ca
  • McMullen, Kari
    Teacher
  • Michaud, Lisanne
    Teacher
  • Milivojevich, Morena-Domenica
    Secretary
    Email: morena_milivojevich@wrdsb.ca
    Website: morena_milivojevich@wrdsb.ca
  • Newman, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_newman@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/newmank/
  • Grant, Amanda
    Teacher
  • Northover, Carolyn
    Educational Assistant
    Email: carolyn_northover@wrdsb.ca
  • Piraino-Crandon, Eda
    Teacher
  • Pugh, Tim
    Vice-Principal
    Email: tim_pugh@wrdsb.ca
  • Puim, Aida
    Custodian
    Email: aida_puim@wrdsb.ca
  • Puim, Lola
  • Quinlan, Tina
    Educational Assistant
    Email: tina_quinlan@wrdsb.ca
  • Robertshaw, Kiersten
    Teacher
    Email: kiersten_robertshaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/ryersongradeone2016/
  • Schmiedendorf, Yvonne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: yvonne_schmiedendorf@wrdsb.ca
  • Schroeder, Juli Ayn
    Teacher
    Email: juli_ayn_schroeder@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/ryersonroom2
  • Shergill, Kim
    DECE
    Email: kim_shergill@wrdsb.ca
  • Snow, Ashley
    Teacher
  • Streeter, Aileen
    Teacher
    Email: aileen_streeter@wrdsb.ca
  • vanRees, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_vanrees@wrdsb.ca
    Website: http://teachers.wrdsb.ca/mrsvanrees/
  • Warburton, Heather
  • Wells, Regan
    Teacher
  • Gute, Lori
    DECE
    Email: lori_gute@wrdsb.ca
  • Yakutchik, Shannon
    Teacher
    Email: shannon_yakutchik@wrdsb.ca
  • Zadori, Janine
    CYW
    Email: janine_zadori@wrdsb.ca