Staff List

  • Agapieva-Vasileska, Dance

    Email: dance_agapieva-vasileska@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Sanderson, Melissa

    Email: melissa_sanderson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bates, Aurora
    Teacher
    Email: aurora_bates@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bean, Judith
    Teacher
    Email: judith_bean@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Bird, Deborah
    Teacher
    Email: deborah_bird@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Blundon, Lisa

    Email: lisa_blundon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Borthwick, Laurel

    Email: laurel_borthwick@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Brunet, Danielle

    Email: danielle_brunet@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: megan_cable@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Claus, Carrie
    Teacher
    Email: carrie_claus@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Collins, Carol Ann

    Email: carol_ann_collins@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Crousset, Dominique

    Email: dominique_crousset@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Davis, Michele

    Email: michele_davis@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Elinesky Ruppert, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_elineskyruppert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wyszomierska, Ilse
    Teacher
    Email: ilse_wyszomierska@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Galvao, Janice

    Email: janice_galvao@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gibson, Chris
    Teacher
    Email: chris_gibson@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Haefling, Jill
    Teacher
    Email: jill_haefling@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Humeniuk, Jessica

    Email: jessica_humeniuk@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Kiefer Cox, Kara
    Teacher
    Email: kara_kiefercox@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Fowler, Kelly
    Teacher
    Email: kelly_fowler@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: leisa_kuntz@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lambert, Christopher
    Teacher
    Email: christopher_lambert@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lorenzo, Kimberly

    Email: kimberly_lorenzo@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Lowrie, Diane
    Teacher
    Email: diane_lowrie@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pedersen, Tara
    Teacher
    Email: tara_pedersen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Mantione, Cathryn

    Email: cathryn_mantione@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Martell, Alex

    Email: alex_martell@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McLaughlin, Blair
    Teacher
    Email: blair_mclaughlin@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • McMullen, Kari
    Teacher
    Email: kari_mcmullen@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Michaud, Lisanne
    Teacher
    Email: lisanne_michaud@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Milivojevich, Morena

    Email: morena_milivojevich@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Newman, Karen
    Teacher
    Email: karen_newman@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Grant, Amanda
    Teacher
    Email: amanda_grant@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Northover, Carolyn

    Email: carolyn_northover@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Piraino-Crandon, Eda
    Teacher
    Email: eda_piraino-crandon@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Praamsma, Andrew
    Teacher
    Email: andrew_praamsma@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Pugh, Tim

    Email: tim_pugh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Puim, Aida

    Email: aida_puim@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Puim, Lola

    Email: lola_puim@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Quinlan, Tina

    Email: tina_quinlan@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Robertshaw, Kiersten
    Teacher
    Email: kiersten_robertshaw@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Rowland, Medea

    Email: medea_rowland@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schmiedendorf, Yvonne

    Email: yvonne_schmiedendorf@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Schroeder, Juli Ayn
    Teacher
    Email: juli_ayn_schroeder@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Shergill, Kim

    Email: kim_shergill@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Singh, Alicia

    Email: alicia_singh@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Snow, Ashley
    Teacher
    Email: ashley_snow@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Stewart, Beverlie
    Vice-Principal
    Email: beverlie_stewart@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Streeter, Aileen
    Teacher
    Email: aileen_streeter@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • vanRees, Jennifer
    Teacher
    Email: jennifer_vanrees@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Warburton, Heather

    Email: heather_warburton@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Wells, Regan
    Teacher
    Email: regan_wells@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Gute, Lori

    Email: lori_gute@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • ,

    Email: website@wrdsb.ca
    Website:

  • Zadori, Janine

    Email: janine_zadori@wrdsb.ca
    Website: